Media Library

Search results for '%'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 17th Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20 Living in the Mist Living wisely when wisdom is undervalued Andrew Latimer
Sun 10th Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 8:14-9:12 Living in the Mist Living joyfully in a chaotic world Andrew Latimer
Sun 03rd Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 8:2-8:13 Living in the Mist Living calmly under an unjust system Andrew Latimer
Wed 30th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Calvin Andrew Latimer
Sun 27th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 11:1-36 The obedience that comes from faith What about the Jews? Andrew Sach
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Cranmer Andrew Sach
Sun 20th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:30-10:21 The obedience that comes from faith You gotta have faith Andrew Sach
Wed 16th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Latimer Ridley Ed Crossley
Sun 13th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Genesis 11:1-9 When globalisation goes wrong Richard Bray
Wed 09th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Luther Andrew Sach
Sun 06th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:19-29 The obedience that comes from faith Is predestination unfair? Andrew Sach
Wed 02nd Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Tyndale Andrew Latimer
Sun 30th Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:1-18 The obedience that comes from faith God chooses who is saved Andrew Sach
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 John 1:1-4 The DNA of the Family of God Gwilym Davies
Sun 16th Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 7:16-8:1 Living in the Mist How not to be a sanctimonious prig! Andrew Latimer
Sun 09th Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 3:1-17 Summer Questions How can we have real hope? David Cook
Sun 02nd Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Luke 22:31-62 Evangelistic Mini-Series “What’s really wrong with this world?” William Taylor
Sun 25th Jun 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Jonah 3:10-4:11 Jonah Angry because God is not angry Andrew Sach
Sun 18th Jun 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Jonah 3:1-9 Jonah Sackcloth and Ashes Andrew Sach
Sun 11th Jun 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Jonah 1:17-2:10 Jonah A fishy business Andrew Sach
Sun 04th Jun 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Jonah 1:1-16 Jonah The God Jonah didn't believe in Andrew Sach
Sun 28th May 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 Living in the Mist Learning Contentment in Trials Andrew Latimer
Sun 21st May 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:12 Living in the Mist Learning Contentment in Life Andrew Latimer
Sun 14th May 2017 09:30 Weekend Away Session Daniel 4 & 5 Daniel Nigel Styles
Sat 13th May 2017 17:30 Weekend Away Session Daniel 2: 1-49 Daniel Nigel Styles
Sat 13th May 2017 11:30 Weekend Away Session Daniel 9:1-27 Daniel Nigel Styles
Sat 13th May 2017 09:30 Weekend Away Session Daniel 1:1-21 Daniel Nigel Styles
Sun 07th May 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 8:31-39 The Obedience that Comes from Faith Safe! (Part 2) Andrew Sach
Sun 23rd Apr 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 8:16-25 The Obedience that Comes from Faith Groans Andrew Sach, Jeremy Marshall
Sun 16th Apr 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Andrew Latimer
Sun 09th Apr 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 8:1-15 The Obedience that Comes from Faith Adoption Andrew Sach
Sun 02nd Apr 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 7:13-25 The Obedience that Comes from Faith Justification Andrew Sach
Sun 26th Mar 2017 19:00 Big Questions A High Court Judge asks: Is there really enough evidence to beli Jeremy Cooke
Sun 26th Mar 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 7:1-12 The Obedience that Comes from Faith The Gift of the Holy Spirit Andrew Sach
Sun 19th Mar 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 Living in the Mist Living in Reverent Fear Andrew Latimer
Sun 12th Mar 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 4:1-20 Living in the Mist Living in Community Andrew Latimer
Sun 05th Mar 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 Living in the Mist Living as Time-Bound Andrew Latimer
Sun 26th Feb 2017 19:00 Big Questions What if only Jesus makes sense of suffering? Andrew Sach
Sun 26th Feb 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:26 Living in the Mist Living in a Cursed World Andrew Latimer
Sun 19th Feb 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 Living in the Fog Living as a Creature Andrew Latimer
Sun 12th Feb 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Is there a future for the church in England? Bishop Ric Thorpe
Sun 05th Feb 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 6:15-23 Romans A Good Kind of Slavery?! Andrew Sach
Sun 29th Jan 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 6:1-14 Romans You Have Been Set Free Andrew Sach

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons. (Big Questions talks are here.)

  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Latimer recent searches for recent sermons by Andrew Latimer
  • Sep 2017 will get all the services in that month
  • "Romans 1" (i.e. with quotation marks) will get the sermons on Romans chapter 1 from Sept/Oct 2016
Search: