Media Library

Search results for '%'...

Select the first column to get to the recordings.

Sun 16th Sep 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 7:37-52 Why I can't believe I'm just not the religious type Andrew Latimer
Sun 09th Sep 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 7:14-36 Why I can't believe It's impossible to be sure Andrew Latimer
Sun 02nd Sep 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 7:1-13 Why I can't believe Christianity is too negative Andrew Latimer
Sun 26th Aug 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 19 1 Kings The still, small voice Andrew Sach
Sun 19th Aug 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 18 1 Kings The Barbeque Competition Andrew Sach
Sun 12th Aug 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 16:29-17:24 1 Kings The Rain Competition Andrew Sach
Sun 05th Aug 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 14:21 -16:28 1 Kings Good King; Bad King Andrew Sach
Sun 29th Jul 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Psalms 129-131 Mixtape for the Journey Home Songs for Difficult Days Jonathan Gemmell
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Psalms 126-128 Mixtape for the Journey Home Songs to See us Through Jonathan Gemmell
Sun 15th Jul 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 16:25-27 The obedience that comes from faith God's strategy for His world Andrew Latimer
Sun 08th Jul 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 16:1-23 The obedience that comes from faith Protecting the flock Andrew Latimer
Sun 01st Jul 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 8:12; 9:1-7 Summer Questions How can I know the truth? Marcus Nodder
Sun 24th Jun 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6 Summer Questions Is there more to life than this? Marcus Nodder
Sun 17th Jun 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 12:25 - 14:20 1 Kings God's Word will not return empty Andrew Sach
Sun 10th Jun 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 11:26-12:24 1 Kings When God tears up his kingdom Andrew Sach
Sun 03rd Jun 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 11:1-25 The slippery slope Andrew Sach
Sun 27th May 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 15:25-33 The obedience that comes from faith Why we must be catholic (with a small c) Andrew Latimer
Sun 20th May 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 15:14-24 The obedience that comes from faith Reaching the Unreached Andrew Latimer
Sun 13th May 2018 11:00 Weekend Away Session Honey from the Rock - the message of Deuteronomy for today Deuteronomy's Laws for the Christian James Robson
Sun 13th May 2018 09:15 Weekend Away Session Honey from the Rock - the message of Deuteronomy for today Challenges for the Christian James Robson
Sat 12th May 2018 17:15 Weekend Away Session Honey from the Rock - the message of Deuteronomy for today Deuteronomy's Story James Robson
Sat 12th May 2018 11:00 Weekend Away Session Honey from the Rock - the message of Deuteronomy for today Choose Love James Robson
Sat 12th May 2018 09:15 Weekend Away Session Honey from the Rock - the message of Deuteronomy for today Choose Life James Robson
Sun 06th May 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 15:1-13 The obedience that comes from faith God's United Nations Andrew Latimer
Sun 29th Apr 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 14:13-23 The obedience that comes from faith When love trumps being right Andrew Latimer
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 14:1-12 The obedience that comes from faith Flexing for Christ Andrew Latimer
Sun 15th Apr 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 9-10 The fragile and indestructible kingdom Andrew Sach
Sun 08th Apr 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 8:22-66 The House with ears Simon Griffiths
Sun 25th Mar 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 5:1-8:21 A house for God's name Andrew Sach
Sun 18th Mar 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 3:1-4:34 The Wisdom of the King Andrew Sach
Sun 11th Mar 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 2:13-46 The King will bring Justice Andrew Sach
Sun 04th Mar 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 Kings 1:1-2:12 God's unstoppable kingdom Andrew Sach
Sun 25th Feb 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Judges 8:22-23, 9:1-21 Whose idea was a king anyway? Andrew Sach
Sun 18th Feb 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 13:11-14 The obedience that comes from faith Wake up! Andrew Latimer
Sun 11th Feb 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 13:8-10 The obedience that comes from faith The law of love Andrew Latimer
Sun 04th Feb 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 13:1-7 The obedience that comes from faith Andrew Latimer
Sun 28th Jan 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 14:1-11 Guest Service The supremacy of Christ Bishop Karowei Dorgu
Sun 21st Jan 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 12:9-21 The obedience that comes from faith Andrew Latimer
Sun 14th Jan 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service [unset]
Sun 07th Jan 2018 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 12:1-2 The obedience that comes from faith God deserves all our worship Andrew Sach
Sun 10th Dec 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Christmas Carol Service Andrew Sach
Sun 26th Nov 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6:60-71 The Down-to-Earth-God The One who multiplies believers Andrew Latimer
Sun 19th Nov 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6:41-59 The Down-to-Earth-God The One we must feed on Andrew Latimer
Sun 12th Nov 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Remembrance Sunday Remembrance Sunday Brigadier Ian Dobbie
Sun 05th Nov 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6:35-40 The Down-to-Earth-God The God who won't let go Andrew Latimer
Sun 29th Oct 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6:25-35 The Down-to-Earth-God The Bread of Life Andrew Sach
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 6:1-26 The Down-to-Earth-God The God with Big Ambitions Andrew Sach
Sun 15th Oct 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 5:30-47 The Down-to-Earth-God The Centre of God's Purposes Andrew Sach
Sun 08th Oct 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 5:17-29 The Down-to-Earth-God The Judge of All Andrew Latimer
Sun 01st Oct 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service John 5:1-18 The Down-to-Earth-God The One equal with God Andrew Sach
Sun 24th Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 11:1-12:14 Living in the Mist Living positively in God's good creation Andrew Latimer
Sun 17th Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20 Living in the Mist Living wisely when wisdom is undervalued Andrew Latimer
Sun 10th Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 8:14-9:12 Living in the Mist Living joyfully in a chaotic world Andrew Latimer
Sun 03rd Sep 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Ecclesiastes 8:2-8:13 Living in the Mist Living calmly under an unjust system Andrew Latimer
Wed 30th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Calvin Andrew Latimer
Sun 27th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 11:1-36 The obedience that comes from faith What about the Jews? Andrew Sach
Wed 23rd Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Cranmer Andrew Sach
Sun 20th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:30-10:21 The obedience that comes from faith You gotta have faith Andrew Sach
Wed 16th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Latimer Ridley Ed Crossley
Sun 13th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Genesis 11:1-9 When globalisation goes wrong Richard Bray
Wed 09th Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Luther Andrew Sach
Sun 06th Aug 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:19-29 The obedience that comes from faith Is predestination unfair? Andrew Sach
Wed 02nd Aug 2017 19:30 Summer Fellowship Tyndale Andrew Latimer
Sun 30th Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service Romans 9:1-18 The obedience that comes from faith God chooses who is saved Andrew Sach
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 16:00 Sunday 4pm Service 1 John 1:1-4 The DNA of the Family of God Gwilym Davies

In the search box below, you can search for recordings of past sermons. (Big Questions talks are here.)

  • recent searches in the last few weeks
  • Latimer recent searches for recent sermons by Andrew Latimer
  • Sep 2017 will get all the services in that month
  • "Romans 1" (i.e. with quotation marks) will get the sermons on Romans chapter 1 from Sept/Oct 2016
Search: